О грузии от Нанико

Грузия находится на Кавказе. Она граничит на западе с Черным морем, на севере с Россией, на юге с Турцией и Арменией, и на юго-востоке с Азербайджаном. Столица Грузии является Тбилиси. Грузия, также имеет три автономных республик: Абхазия, Южная Осетия и Аджара.

Климат в Грузии, абсолютно разнообразный, учитывая тот факт, что территория страны небольшая.
Грузины гордятся своим гостеприимством. Они считают, что каждый их гость является посланником бога. Всем известен тот факт что грузины щедрые люди, они могут иметь мало, но поделится этим с другими. Грузия славится своей кухней и вином.
В Грузии основное население является православным, в стране так же живут мусульмане и евреи. Рядом друг с другом, в столице можно увидеть церковь, мечеть и синагогу. Этот факт свидетельствует о толерантности грузин к другим религиям. В Тбилиси много церквей, туристических достопримечательностей, со всеми связанны интересные факты.

Грузия состоит из нескольких регионов, в каждом регионе находится уникальные туристические достопримечательности, которые приводят каждого путешественника в восторг. Своим гостям Грузия предлагает возможность почувствовать экстрим, познакомится с уникальной культурой и традициями и провести незабываемое время.

About Georgia from Naniko

Georgia’s location is in the Caucasus Range and bordered to the west by the Black Sea, to the north by Russia, to the south by Turkey and Armenia, and to the southeast by Azerbaijan. The capital of Georgia is Tbilisi.Georgia also has three autonomous republics, Abkhazia,South Ossetia and Achara.
The climate in Georgia is absolutely diverse, considering the countries small area size. There is two climate zones, separating climate from Eastern and Western part’s of the country.

Georgian’s are admired for their hospitality. Since they welcome guests as a gift from god, the term is written in the Bible. Although many Georgian’s might have very little, but appreciate and intend to share every last bit of anything. We were treated Georgian cuisine and experience that left us amazed, delighted and humbled.
Georgia is a predominantly Orthodox Christian country, with a small minority of muslim’s and jews. In the capital Tbilisi you can see a Church,Mosque and Synagoge next to each other which proves Georgias tolerance to religions. Tbilisi is a historical exquisite place, you will see many churches, and sightseeing attractions connected to Georgian History and Tradition.

Georgia makes up of several regions, their is plenty tourist attractions in the country, every traveller’s interest will be delighted, The country offers Extreme, Adventure and Culture all together to flow through the vains of the traveller for an unforgettable one in a lifetime trip.